I agree

“Of all the people I know, you were the most likely to announce that you were engaged over Twitter.”
— Adrian Morrow

4 Responses to “I agree”


  1. 1 Michael Czobit April 26, 2009 at 9:56 am

    Did you get engaged? Did I miss this?

  2. 2 Kerry April 26, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    Yes but I don’t think you technically missed anything, as it happened before you were following me.

  3. 3 Mike Czobit April 27, 2009 at 8:00 am

    Well then, congratulations!

  4. 4 Adrian May 26, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Hahaha, I’m glad you agree. You’re definitely the most tech-savvy person I know.


Leave a Reply

